National Food Processing Sales Representatives

National & International Sales Manager • Scott Carlson

Phone: (217) 893-3330 x131 • Email: ScottC@PolyCoUSA.com


Processing_Solutions.PNG

 

Kerry Dyer
Ph. 704-279-2068
KDyer@ProcessingSolutions.biz 

Mike Collings
Ph. 678-762-7925 
Mike.ProcessingSolutions@comcast.net 

Steve Rizoti
Ph. 336-838-1068
srizoti.processingsolutions@charter.net

Rob Robinson
Ph. 913-825-3603
Robinson@processingsolutions.biz

Newt Newsome
Ph. 336-752-2052
NNewsome@ptmc.net 

Don Chamberlain
Ph. 502-525-2632
Don.ProcessingSolutions@insightbb.com 

Cord Allison
Ph. 559-709-3847
CAllison@ProcessingSolutions.biz 

Paul Gingher
Ph. 404-895-7826
PGingher@ProcessingSolutions.biz