Sales Representatives

Below is a comprehensive list of our sales representatives.

Industrial Safety
Food Processing: USA
Food Processing: Europe
Healthcare

Scott Carlson
National & International Sales Manager
PolyConversions, Inc.
Tel: (217) 893-3330 x131
ScottC@polycousa.com

Industrial Safety Sales Representatives

Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, & Vermont

JDF Associates
1061 Cambridge Square, Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Tel: 770-751-9267
marketing@jdfassoc.com

South

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington D.C., & West Virginia

JDF Associates
1061 Cambridge Square, Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Tel: 770-751-9267
marketing@jdfassoc.com

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio , South Dakota, & Wisconsin

JDF Associates
1061 Cambridge Square, Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Tel: 770-751-9267
marketing@jdfassoc.com

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska

Processing Solutions

Mike Collings
Tel: 678-762-7925
Mike.ProcessingSolutions@comcast.net

Rob Robinson
Tel: 913-825-3603
Robinson@processingsolutions.biz

West

Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, & Wyoming

Processing Solutions – Mike Collings
Tel: 678-762-7925
Mike.ProcessingSolutions@comcast.net

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, & Utah

Double ‘D’ Knitting & Glove
22500 Jameson Drive
Calabasas, CA 91302

Kevin Reynolds
Tel: 818-222-4588
kevin@ddgloves.com

Dudley Duncan
Tel: 818-222-4588
dudley@ddgloves.com

Food Processing Sales Representatives: USA

Kerry Dyer
Tel: 704-279-2068
KDyer@ProcessingSolutions.biz

Mike Collings
Tel: 678-762-7925
Mike.ProcessingSolutions@comcast.net

Steve Rizoti
Tel: 336-838-1068
srizoti.processingsolutions@charter.net

Rob Robinson
Tel: 913-825-3603
Robinson@processingsolutions.biz

Newt Newsome
Tel: 336-752-2052
NNewsome@ptmc.net

Don Chamberlain
Tel: 502-525-2632
Don.ProcessingSolutions@insightbb.com

Cord Allison
Tel: 559-709-3847
CAllison@ProcessingSolutions.biz

Paul Gingher
Tel: 404-895-7826
PGingher@ProcessingSolutions.biz

Food Processing Sales Representatives: Europe

Processing Solutions
Siegfried Beyl
Langwiesenstrasse 8
D-74363 Güglingen
Tel: +49 7135 934 79 42
Fax: +49 7135 934 79 44
sbeyl@processingsolutions.biz

Healthcare & Institutions

Jason Smith
Healthcare & Institutional Sales Manager
PolyConversions, Inc.
Tel: (217) 893-3330 x126
JSmith@polycousa.com