Sales Representatives

Below is a comprehensive list of our sales representatives.

Industrial Safety
Food Processing: USA
Food Processing: Europe
Healthcare

Scott Carlson
National & International Sales Manager
PolyConversions, Inc.
Tel: (217) 893-3330 x131
ScottC@polycousa.com

Industrial Safety Sales Representatives

Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, & Vermont

JDF Associates
1061 Cambridge Square, Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Tel: 770-751-9267
marketing@jdfassoc.com

South

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington D.C., & West Virginia

JDF Associates
1061 Cambridge Square, Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Tel: 770-751-9267
marketing@jdfassoc.com

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio , South Dakota, & Wisconsin

JDF Associates
1061 Cambridge Square, Suite A
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Tel: 770-751-9267
marketing@jdfassoc.com

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska

Processing Solutions

Mike Collings
Tel: 678-762-7925
Mike.ProcessingSolutions@comcast.net

Rob Robinson
Tel: 913-825-3603
Robinson@processingsolutions.biz

West

Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, & Wyoming

Processing Solutions – Mike Collings
Tel: 678-762-7925
Mike.ProcessingSolutions@comcast.net

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, & Utah

Double ‘D’ Knitting & Glove
22500 Jameson Drive
Calabasas, CA 91302

Kevin Reynolds
Tel: 818-222-4588
kevin@ddgloves.com

Dudley Duncan
Tel: 818-222-4588
dudley@ddgloves.com

Food Processing Sales Representatives: USA

Grafton Church
Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Puerto Rico
gchurch@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 704-654-8797

Newt Newsome
Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
nnewsome@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 336-255-4833

Mark Lovette
Ohio, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
mlovette@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 717-951-7288

Dan Spino
Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky
dspino@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 815-321-3307

Tyler Krysiak
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Northern Missouri
tkrysiak@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 612-240-0584

Jeff Kleber
Southern Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Eastern Oklahoma, Eastern Texas
jkleber@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 479-599-8405

Matt Krysiak
New Mexico, Nebraska, Texas, Oklahoma
mkrysiak@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 612-655-8837

Dan Spino
Colorado
dspino@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 815-321-3307

Open
Mark Lovette Temporary Coverage
Alaska, Hawaii, California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Arizona
mlovette@processingsolutions.biz
Mobile: 717-951-7288

Food Processing Sales Representatives: Europe

Processing Solutions
Siegfried Beyl
Langwiesenstrasse 8
D-74363 Güglingen
Tel: +49 7135 934 79 42
Fax: +49 7135 934 79 44
sbeyl@processingsolutions.biz

Healthcare & Institutions

Jason Smith
Healthcare & Institutional Sales Manager
PolyConversions, Inc.
Tel: (217) 893-3330 x126
JSmith@polycousa.com